Book your classes and trainings on your mobile device with our new app!

Close

Locations

Visit one of our studios below or find your nearest studio.

Honor Yoga

Honor Yoga Studios
find & contact your nearest studio

Marketing/Advertising
marketing@honoryoga.com

Careers
careers@honoryoga.com

Retail Inquiries
retail@honoryoga.com

Therapeutics
therapeutics@honoryoga.com

Workplace Yoga
workplaceyoga@honoryoga.com

Retreats
retreats@honoryoga.com

Circle of Life
circleoflife@honoryoga.com

Mind and Energy
mindandenergy@honoryoga.com

Service Inquiries
service@honoryoga.com

 

East Brunswick Studio

Special Offer: 30 Days For $49
BUY NOW

39 S Main Street
Milltown, NJ 08850
Ph: 732.296.1100
located near the intersection of Washington Street and S Main Street
email is a great way to reach us! eastbrunswick@honoryoga.com

 

Hamilton Studio

Special Offer: 30 Days For $49
BUY NOW

2450 Kuser Road
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Ph: 609.807.8672
located in Briarwood Shopping Village
email is a great way to reach us! hamilton@honoryoga.com

 

Hillsborough Studio

Special Offer: 30 Days For $49
BUY NOW

220 Triangle Road Suite 227
Hillsborough NJ 08844
Ph: 908.336.1235
located on the corner of Triangle Rd & Auten Rd (near CVS)
email is a great way to reach us! hillsborough@honoryoga.com

Hoboken Studio

Grand Opening Offer: 30 Days For $49
BUY NOW

720 Monroe Street Unit E101
Hoboken NJ 07030
Ph: 201.579.3114
located in the Monroe Center Building
email is a great way to reach us! info@hyhoboken.com 

 

Jackson Studio

Special Offer: 30 Days For $49
BUY NOW

21 Hope Chapel Rd, 109
Jackson, NJ 08527
Ph: 732.994.3787
located in Jackson Crossing (near Surf Taco)
email is a great way to reach us! jackson@honoryoga.com

 

Manalapan Studio

Special Offer: 30 Days For $49
BUY NOW

123 Route 33
Second Floor
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Ph: 732.403.0375
(located near Dunkin’ Donuts)
email is a great way to reach us! manalapan@honoryoga.com

 

Mansfield Studio

Special Offer: 30 Days For $49
BUY NOW

3224 Rt. 206. Building D
Mansfield, NJ 08505
Ph: 724.964.2620
located in Mansfield Square (near Italian People’s Bakery)
email is a great way to reach us! mansfield@honoryoga.com

 

Pennington Studio

Special Offer: 30 Days For $49 – Buy Now!
BUY NOW

800 Denow Road, Unit H
Pennington, NJ 08534
Ph: 609.667.8880
located in the Hopewell Crossing Shopping Center (next to Shop & Bag)
email is a great way to reach us! pennington@honoryoga.com

 

Princeton Studio

Special Offer: 30 Days For $49
BUY NOW

3495 US Highway 1, Ste 120B
Princeton, NJ 08540
Ph: 609.933.2900
located in the same shopping center as Whole Foods
email is a great way to reach us! info@hyprinceton.com